Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

My husband and I traded in our prius to get a minivan for our growing family. The whole process was very smooth, fair, and they really worked with our needs. We just had our mechanic inspect the van and he said it was in great condition.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Excellent service , friendly and not pushy sales people and very fast overall. You really get the feeling they are honest about their products . Would definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Just bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from State Line. All the sales and finance staff were very helpful and accommodating. They had the best inventory options compared to other dealers we visited in the metro area. Oswaldo and Brodrick were easy to work with and very knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

Very professional and caring staff. Took my car in for an oil change and waited for it and I was out in 30 minutes. This was with no appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

I’m a Disabled American Female Veteran who bought a Car from this Dealership. The Car that I bought was Truly More Money than I had Planned To Spend. I had a few Concerns but Grown People should AGREE to sometimes Disagree and try to keep the Relationship In TACT. When I ARRIVED at the Dealership on Memorial Day I was Ready To BE Disappointed Once Again! But This Did NOT HAPPEN! I was elated that the USED CAR SALESMAN made everything WRONG, RIGHT. I even recommended a Customer to Look At A New Car! Trust is SO VERY IMPORTANT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I give this dealership its owner Pete Macey, and his team a 5 star review! They do everything they can to get you into the right vehicle at the right price, and if there are any problems Pete jumps right in there and makes sure the problem goes away. If your looking for a good new or used car Stateline CJDR is the place to go. I won’t shop anywhere else for my automotive needs! Thanks Pete, and tell the whole team, especially Kent I appreciate your efforts they were outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Love this dealership, they are fast, good value and the service is wonderful, bought 2013 avenger from this dealership brand new and get all my needs for car done here,the service men do great work

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

I’ve found the service at State-line Jeep to be professional and accommodating. Every time I I’Ve been to State Line Jeep I have been treated warmly by the staff from the service techs to the salesmen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership that cares about their customers. Very flexible and laid back while trying to find the right fit. They also communicate very well on deals.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

My wife and I are extremely happy with state line Dodge they are extremely helpful and very informative great experience and would defiantly recommend them to friends

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Dalton went above and beyond to help get me into a 2016 Mustang. My credit was fair, but he made it happen. He gave me a good trade in value for my truck. He was very friendly and professional. He made the process easy. I will be a life time customer as there is no better place to buy a car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Dealer did a great job, they found a Challenger for me, it is exactly what I wanted and I got a great deal. Many thanks to the sales team there, excellent job, excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Shawn and Dalton was good to work with and very friendly. They worked with me to get in the 2015 jeep. Good place to buy your next vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

I felt they were interested in what I wanted and helped me to find that. They were very personable and I felt welcome. I would buy another car there.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I really enjoy the help in finding my family a new 2020 Dodge Journey, it was a great pick and I can’t thank them enough ! Thanks to the staff who helped to make this a success !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

The best car purchase ever. I love my new Jeep and will definitely buy from them again. And will recommend to all of my friends

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2020

First time buyer with no credit...got me in a new Jeep ..I am very happy with the purchase...and with the guys who were there to make it happen ...thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

It was a wonderful experience, The General Manager was so professional and understanding about my situation, he worked hard to get a price I could reach. I will never forget his kindness to me.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Friendly and attentive staff. My Jeep Liberty didn’t exhibit same symptoms while they checked it out and didn’t charge me for unnecessary repairs. Will go back if needed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Very helpful in getting us the vehicle we wanted. Had some issues and they went above and beyond to help resolve on our part. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I got my jeep at Stateline jeep and found the jeep of my dreams. Thanks to Jenny it was the best experience thank you jenny

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Excellent and prompt service, they worked us in on short notice. We were returning to Wisconsin and needed to get fuel filters changed, oil change and brake pads

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I updated my review because my relationship with Pete Macey and the dealership has become very positive. In fact they purchased my Jeep JKU rubicon and gave me a great price and sold me a new Jeep Rubicon 2020 four door for a price I couldn’t say no too. Ask for Pete and tell him I recommend you to him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Ron. I told him what I was looking for and the price range I needed and he made it happen. Thanks Ron.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Went in because my navigation system wouldn't update and caused me some big problems only to find out I had an oil housing leak, ugh!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Love my new Jeep Rubicon, Aaron and Pete were great through the entire sales and service process. I will be back and refer all my friends and neighbors to State LIne Jeep !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

One of the best dealers I have ever worked with. They go out of their way to work with you. It is so nice to have a good experience at a dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Wonderful service and very thorough! Will be back again for my next service. They took care of all my needs and helped me fix them in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

I will rate this Service Dept as 4 1/2 out of 5. The quality of the service I’ve received has been consistently excellent and the team members seem to be well managed and dedicated professionals. I’ve found them to be highly knowledgeable and committed to providing the customer with a highly satisfactory experience. I’ve been to many dealership service sections throughout the country and this one at Stateline Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of KC is one of the best. I recommend them with confidence.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

John was helpful, patient and didn't the annoying pressure other salesmen do. They had the car I wanted for the best price it just didn't have the luxury items I was looking for. Had it had those items I would have bought from him just because I'd rather let my $ go to the good guy. I am not sure about buying process since I did not purchase. Thanks, John.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2019

My husband and I had an amazing experience, our sales person James Cabrini is such an incredible guy, he did all the possible and impossible to help us obtain our new truck. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2019

James Cabrini was the best. He made me feel comfortable and not pressured. Talking to him was like talking to a friend. He got me in a better vehicle than the one I had. The other guys were helpful as well. James is the person I would recommend to any of my friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2019

Very friendly and helpful Would go back to purchase a new vehicle from this dealer. Jeff was our salesman and owner was also very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I have worked with Dauphin on 3 different car purchases and every experience has been great! She is so good to work with that on our most recent car purchase i went to Statline Jeep specifically to work with her.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2019

Fast friendly sales reps. Got me some into a car that I wanted and made sure that I was a satisfied customer. I thank you for that.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2019

I would and have recommended Stateline for all vehicle issues. The entire operation is awesome. I can’t thank them enough for the seamless and efficient service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Good experience. Owner is involved and friendly. The staff is very helpful. Painless buying. If you need a car this is the place to go for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2019

Went in on a Hope and a prayer. James was my salesman and I walked out in under 3 hrs with the perfect car fir my family and needs. Referring all my friends!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2019

Took new wrangler in for 5000 mile oil change and tire rotation No appointment required. Very busy place but service staff very courteous and estimated wait time of 2 hours was accurate. They do a thorough of checking the vehicle out and have taken care of a couple of minor recalls during prior oil changes before any notices were sent out. The Wrangler has exceeded all of my expectations in quality and performance

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2019

Buddy is a great sell man ! He took care of me right away! Hardworker answer all questions. It was raining and he came out in it!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2019

Employees just want to be helpful with the car purchasing process. No pressure, stress-free. You owe it to yourself to visit this dealership if you are car shopping.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2019

Update.... After posting my review, the dealership reachout, they seemed to display a honest heart of concern and provided a solution for the error that occurred. Which this has lead to my review going to a five star rating, as the people seem to be genuinely caring and may have overlooked this at first. After posting the review the dealership reached out to make the deal better which has changed my review to a 5 star rating. I will recommend this location to others and hope you will stop by to see the deals. I'll admit the pricing of the ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2019

Buddy was excellent him and his team did everything in there power to get me in a car when I needed it most I will forever be grateful and when I go to trade on and lease I will be a returning customer When my husband is ready for a new car that’s where will we We now have are very own personal dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I highly recommend these guys at State Line - they are the best at selling and servicing my Dodge Journey. they made everything very simple for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Walix was very nice and helpful! Good customer service and always willing to answer all your questions! I will continue to introduce him to more clients for further business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2018

Coach is an awesome sales man. He most definitely helps beyond his job which is greatly appreciated. The process was fairly quick and easy. I’d like to thank Coach and the carlot for helping me today.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The owner Pete and my salesman went above and beyond to help me get into a 2018 Dodge Journey. From my issues with taxes and getting affordable insurance on my new Dodge they went out of their way to make it happen. All were very polite and respectful even with my terrible credit score. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2018

It is always good to come here. Everyone treat you with respect the wait time is not to bad. The coffee is great and it is always fresh.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2018

We drove from out of state 2 1/2 hours yo this dealer. I did call ahead and everything was ready for us when we arrived. Craig and John answered all our questions and we left with a great deal and fabulous auto. The whole process was quick and very professional. My hats off to these guys - there was no pressure and they let their car sell its self.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My husband and I drove 2 1/1 hours to meet Craig and John. Once we arrived everything was ready for us. We received an outstanding deal on a vehicle we fell in love with the minute we saw it. There was no pressure and they let the car sell its self. We have NEVER been treated as well as we were today when buying a vehicle. I will recommend this dealer and these two guys to everyone I know. Thanks guys for making me the "xxxx yeah that's my grandma!!"

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2018

Thank you G for the no hassle and great service definitely will be coming back next time we are looking for a new or used vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2018

Went for a recall on our 2015 Chrysler 200 S we had just bought 2 months ago and left in the car of our dreams. John Rodriguez is a great salesman. The dealership is a great place to buy a car. We have nothing but good things to say about John and State Line Chrysler Dodge Jeep Dealership. They took really good care of us and we Thank them. Actually made buying a car easy. We will go there again and recommend family and friends to go there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I had always wanted a Jeep Wrangler after owning Silverados my whole life. My salesman listened to what i wanted in my jeep and it only took them about a day to find the whole i was looking for. They transported it from another dealer in St. Louis with haste and got it to the dealership the next day. They were very quick to help me out because they knew i had been waiting for my vehicle arrive, and they got me in and out of there in less than two hours when i picked up my new vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

This dealership is by far the best place to go car shopping at. The employees are always helpful & friendly. You can take the car of your dreams on a nice test drive. They offer great rebates on 2017 vehicles. They do everything they possibly can, working 200% with countless banks to help get you approved & on the road in the vehicle of your dreams. There's also free food & drinks on Saturday's. I can go on & on all day telling you about this great place. You have to check them out for yourself!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I’m a 1st time customer at State Line Chrysler dodge Ram Jeep. I took my 2015 Dodge Charger RT in for a metal rattling coming through my exhaust. I wasn’t positive that my service warranty would cover it, and it just sounded expensive. I’ve had prior service experiences with dealers that tried to hard sell me 15k worth of service work on a 4k car (my daughter’s car). Not the case here, my service rep Aaron addressed my issue while being cordial with a genuine interest in my car. In the meantime, The General Manager, Frank Clinton, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

We went to 5 dealerships shopping for our used vehicle and no one was as good as this dealership. Everyone was very personable and our sales person Dean McCollum was the best. I highly recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I went to State Line on a whim to look at a specific Challenger they had on the lot. I wanted to see if my daughter's child seat would fit in the back before I considered one for a daily driver. I walked in without an appointment and was greeted by Guillermo Marquez, who was happy to show me the car. He recommended a test drive (which was quite long and enjoyable) and let me play with all the toys and test fit the child seat (it fit!). Before I left we talked through some potential financing scenarios. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Had the first service on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Called the previous day for an appointment and my call was answered promptly by a nice lady that asked all the appropriate questions. Arrived at 8:00, was helped by Corey and he did a great job in helping my with any of my concerns. Had a wire recall that extended my time as it should or I'd had been out of there in less than an hour. Would recommend this dealer for service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2016

Had a great experience at State Line Dodge. Jessica Ratzlaff is the best sales lady. She did a great job on selling us our first dodge. Jus so happens to be a srt8. . I would recommend everyone to go to Stateline!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with Carsalesperson Dauphin who greeted me with a welcoming smile as I entered the property all the way to the end of purchasing my brand new 2016 Chrysler 200. Dauphine customer service was top notch with a down to earth spirit. Never once did I ever feel rushed, intimidated, or forced into buying a vehicle I did not want! The financing manager Mr Yang did an outstanding job as well with working with what was affordable for me along with some helpful hints for future upgrades or trade-in. I will be sending my friends and family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

I am a former Chrysler Financial employee and have always liked the style and handling of the Jeep Brand. In 2013 I traded my then 12 year 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2005 BMW X5. After 2 years I wanted to try out the 2013 Ford Fusion. After 10 months, I missed my 99 Jeep that I went to Stateline CDJR and fell in love with the 2016 Jeep Cheerokee Ltd. The staff were are straight forward and friendly. I am very happy with my selection and will never stray from Jeep Family again!! I would have given the customer service a higher rating but they were down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I have bought a few cars through dealerships and used to sell cars myself not too long ago. I went to State Line to look at some Jeeps. They worked hard with multiple options, cars, etc to get my payment where I needed it to be. When I finally told them I just couldn't do a Jeep payment we opened it up to other cars on the lot. They were never pushy or unwilling to run numbers or look at various options. I worked with Levonshe and a couple managers while I was there. Everyone was a consummate professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

It was a seamless process! Everyone was friendly Jack the finance guy was great and Dominick knew his stuff! I enjoyed this car experience! Great friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Fabulous service. Best experience all the way around.I would recommend them to anyone. This is the a wonderful place to do great business with quality people at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Marco Martini was a very Friendly & knowledgable about my Chrysler 200 2015. He also checked back with me two times to make sure I was still happy with my purchace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I am a first time car buyer so I was naturally intimidated about the whole process. Thankfully all the staff were very approachable and incredibly friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

The reason for the four star rating, nothing is perfect. We were met at the door with greetings and our salesman was very courteous, we would defiantly recommend State Line Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Just went through legal separation and bankruptcy and they worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I had a great experience thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

The staff was very approaching and personable. They were not smothering or pushy. I worked with Stephanie, and Tyler and I would recommend both of them. They got me into a fully-loaded ram for the price of a standard truck. Very impressed with the overall process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Stephanie, David, and Jack made the stressful act of purchasing a vehicle utterly enjoyable! They a knowledgable, and went out of their way to put me in the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Ms. Silvey conducted herself well as a Sales professional and did find the exact vehicle that I wanted and I am pleased with her follow-thru after the sale. She has exceeded my expectations for this or any dealership, since your competitor (OLATHE DODGE) only wanted to "push" the vehicle they had on their lot. I look forward to having a good service-after-the sale experience, and will give a favorable personal reference to my fellow employee owners here @ Burns & McDonnell. R. Washburn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Very helpful and excellent service. I'm a Satisfied buyer because they found me the car the fits my daily needs and gave me a great deal as well. Everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Stephanie answered all questions without any pressure. We were impressed by the whole staff and the experience was about as good as it gets for buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Stephanie was my sales associate, she was very knowledgable and explained everything perfectly. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She is probably the main reason I purchase my new jeep. If your looking to buy a new car, ask for Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I live in Colorado but this dealership had the car I was interested in. Randy went above and beyond to make the out-of-state car buying process easy and smooth. I was highly impressed by the customer service extended to help get me to the dealership as well as the level of professionalism I received when it came time for the paperwork. Despite the long drive from CO, it was well worth it to work with Randy and the team at State Line. I'd highly recommend to anyone if the area, and even those outside the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I contacted this dealership regarding a vehicle posted online and within 24 hours the car was mine. As a woman buying a car solo, I very much appreciated the respect and professionalism extended to me by Randy and the rest of the team at State Line Dodge. I felt that I was very well taken care of by Randy and would recommend him to anyone. I would highly recommend this dealership and would consider purchasing vehicles from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Randy Hughes was a pleasure to deal with. Didn't jerk me around like other dealers did, just gave me a straight deal with minimal negotiation required. If you're tired of playing games with other salesman, or want to avoid it entirely, I'd recommend calling Randy and skipping the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I was recommended Randy by my brother. My wife and I told him about our needs, what we were looking for, and how much we wanted to spend. Not only did they give me a good deal on my trade in, but managed to meet our financial needs! Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and not wanting to play the "game". I definitely plan on coming back in a few years to buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

I would recommend purchasing a Vehicle from Randy Hughes at State Line Jeep. Randy emailed me a lot of information and I knew exactly what to expect when I arrived. Randy was always very timely with his responses and even followed up with me a few days after I bought the car to see how I enjoyed the Jeep. I will definitely do business with this dealer and Randy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Since August of 2013 to November of 2015 I have purchased 5 vehicles from Stateline. 3 Jeep Unlimited Wranglers, a Grand Cherokee and a Ram 1500 all from Randy Hughes and was always pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Found a jeep Cherokee on line and went in to look at it. Stephanie was the first to greet me. She was great didn't pressure me and listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. The other staff was friendly and helpful on answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

Out of state purchase 2003 hummer. staff miss on information past to us before we left on our road trip there, Thanks to technology was able to get what was needed. Someone pissed off the wife deal didn't almost happen due to that however, Their Staff Online sales Rep, Manager and Finance Guys put in extra time. we got the deal done happy with the vehicle and service would I recommend this location? Yes ! ( I would get there before they close ). so Ryan good job( Sales ) Eric from TX ( General Mgr.) Thanks for getting the deal done. Jack ( Finance ) Although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

We went in with a price and vehicle in mine and Winston helped up managed to stick pretty close to that numbee. She loves her Dodge. But wish we could have gotten a better interest rate. Other than the construction it was a great visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2014

We went browsing for replacement vehicle, never expecting to purchase one today. We knew we wanted a 4WD Jeep, but were uncertain about exactly what we needed. Scott Wells, our sales manager, asked a good series of questions to sound our our needs and wants, and what our price range was. As this vehicle was to be the primary car for our 21 year old daughter, had focused on how she felt about the 2014 Jeep Patriot we were looking at. Scott had her do the test drive, saying that if she was unhappy with the vehicle, then it was not the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review