Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Great dealership that cares about their customers. Very flexible and laid back while trying to find the right fit. They also communicate very well on deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

I got my jeep at Stateline jeep and found the jeep of my dreams. Thanks to Jenny it was the best experience thank you jenny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Love my new Jeep Rubicon, Aaron and Pete were great through the entire sales and service process. I will be back and refer all my friends and neighbors to State LIne Jeep !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I highly recommend these guys at State Line - they are the best at selling and servicing my Dodge Journey. they made everything very simple for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Walix was very nice and helpful! Good customer service and always willing to answer all your questions! I will continue to introduce him to more clients for further business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

The owner Pete and my salesman went above and beyond to help me get into a 2018 Dodge Journey. From my issues with taxes and getting affordable insurance on my new Dodge they went out of their way to make it happen. All were very polite and respectful even with my terrible credit score. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

My husband and I drove 2 1/1 hours to meet Craig and John. Once we arrived everything was ready for us. We received an outstanding deal on a vehicle we fell in love with the minute we saw it. There was no pressure and they let the car sell its self. We have NEVER been treated as well as we were today when buying a vehicle. I will recommend this dealer and these two guys to everyone I know. Thanks guys for making me the "xxxx yeah that's my grandma!!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2017

I had always wanted a Jeep Wrangler after owning Silverados my whole life. My salesman listened to what i wanted in my jeep and it only took them about a day to find the whole i was looking for. They transported it from another dealer in St. Louis with haste and got it to the dealership the next day. They were very quick to help me out because they knew i had been waiting for my vehicle arrive, and they got me in and out of there in less than two hours when i picked up my new vehicle. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

This dealership is by far the best place to go car shopping at. The employees are always helpful & friendly. You can take the car of your dreams on a nice test drive. They offer great rebates on 2017 vehicles. They do everything they possibly can, working 200% with countless banks to help get you approved & on the road in the vehicle of your dreams. There's also free food & drinks on Saturday's. I can go on & on all day telling you about this great place. You have to check them out for yourself!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I’m a 1st time customer at State Line Chrysler dodge Ram Jeep. I took my 2015 Dodge Charger RT in for a metal rattling coming through my exhaust. I wasn’t positive that my service warranty would cover it, and it just sounded expensive. I’ve had prior service experiences with dealers that tried to hard sell me 15k worth of service work on a 4k car (my daughter’s car). Not the case here, my service rep Aaron addressed my issue while being cordial with a genuine interest in my car. In the meantime, The General Manager, Frank Clinton, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

We went to 5 dealerships shopping for our used vehicle and no one was as good as this dealership. Everyone was very personable and our sales person Dean McCollum was the best. I highly recommend asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2017

I went to State Line on a whim to look at a specific Challenger they had on the lot. I wanted to see if my daughter's child seat would fit in the back before I considered one for a daily driver. I walked in without an appointment and was greeted by Guillermo Marquez, who was happy to show me the car. He recommended a test drive (which was quite long and enjoyable) and let me play with all the toys and test fit the child seat (it fit!). Before I left we talked through some potential financing scenarios. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Had the first service on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Called the previous day for an appointment and my call was answered promptly by a nice lady that asked all the appropriate questions. Arrived at 8:00, was helped by Corey and he did a great job in helping my with any of my concerns. Had a wire recall that extended my time as it should or I'd had been out of there in less than an hour. Would recommend this dealer for service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2016

Had a great experience at State Line Dodge. Jessica Ratzlaff is the best sales lady. She did a great job on selling us our first dodge. Jus so happens to be a srt8. . I would recommend everyone to go to Stateline!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with Carsalesperson Dauphin who greeted me with a welcoming smile as I entered the property all the way to the end of purchasing my brand new 2016 Chrysler 200. Dauphine customer service was top notch with a down to earth spirit. Never once did I ever feel rushed, intimidated, or forced into buying a vehicle I did not want! The financing manager Mr Yang did an outstanding job as well with working with what was affordable for me along with some helpful hints for future upgrades or trade-in. I will be sending my friends and family ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2016

I am a former Chrysler Financial employee and have always liked the style and handling of the Jeep Brand. In 2013 I traded my then 12 year 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 2005 BMW X5. After 2 years I wanted to try out the 2013 Ford Fusion. After 10 months, I missed my 99 Jeep that I went to Stateline CDJR and fell in love with the 2016 Jeep Cheerokee Ltd. The staff were are straight forward and friendly. I am very happy with my selection and will never stray from Jeep Family again!! I would have given the customer service a higher rating but they were down ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

I have bought a few cars through dealerships and used to sell cars myself not too long ago. I went to State Line to look at some Jeeps. They worked hard with multiple options, cars, etc to get my payment where I needed it to be. When I finally told them I just couldn't do a Jeep payment we opened it up to other cars on the lot. They were never pushy or unwilling to run numbers or look at various options. I worked with Levonshe and a couple managers while I was there. Everyone was a consummate professional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

It was a seamless process! Everyone was friendly Jack the finance guy was great and Dominick knew his stuff! I enjoyed this car experience! Great friendly environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2016

Fabulous service. Best experience all the way around.I would recommend them to anyone. This is the a wonderful place to do great business with quality people at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2016

Marco Martini was a very Friendly & knowledgable about my Chrysler 200 2015. He also checked back with me two times to make sure I was still happy with my purchace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2016

I am a first time car buyer so I was naturally intimidated about the whole process. Thankfully all the staff were very approachable and incredibly friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

The reason for the four star rating, nothing is perfect. We were met at the door with greetings and our salesman was very courteous, we would defiantly recommend State Line Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2016

Just went through legal separation and bankruptcy and they worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I had a great experience thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2016

The staff was very approaching and personable. They were not smothering or pushy. I worked with Stephanie, and Tyler and I would recommend both of them. They got me into a fully-loaded ram for the price of a standard truck. Very impressed with the overall process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Stephanie, David, and Jack made the stressful act of purchasing a vehicle utterly enjoyable! They a knowledgable, and went out of their way to put me in the perfect vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Ms. Silvey conducted herself well as a Sales professional and did find the exact vehicle that I wanted and I am pleased with her follow-thru after the sale. She has exceeded my expectations for this or any dealership, since your competitor (OLATHE DODGE) only wanted to "push" the vehicle they had on their lot. I look forward to having a good service-after-the sale experience, and will give a favorable personal reference to my fellow employee owners here @ Burns & McDonnell. R. Washburn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2016

Very helpful and excellent service. I'm a Satisfied buyer because they found me the car the fits my daily needs and gave me a great deal as well. Everyone was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Stephanie answered all questions without any pressure. We were impressed by the whole staff and the experience was about as good as it gets for buying a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2016

Stephanie was my sales associate, she was very knowledgable and explained everything perfectly. She made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. She is probably the main reason I purchase my new jeep. If your looking to buy a new car, ask for Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

I live in Colorado but this dealership had the car I was interested in. Randy went above and beyond to make the out-of-state car buying process easy and smooth. I was highly impressed by the customer service extended to help get me to the dealership as well as the level of professionalism I received when it came time for the paperwork. Despite the long drive from CO, it was well worth it to work with Randy and the team at State Line. I'd highly recommend to anyone if the area, and even those outside the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I contacted this dealership regarding a vehicle posted online and within 24 hours the car was mine. As a woman buying a car solo, I very much appreciated the respect and professionalism extended to me by Randy and the rest of the team at State Line Dodge. I felt that I was very well taken care of by Randy and would recommend him to anyone. I would highly recommend this dealership and would consider purchasing vehicles from here in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2015

Randy Hughes was a pleasure to deal with. Didn't jerk me around like other dealers did, just gave me a straight deal with minimal negotiation required. If you're tired of playing games with other salesman, or want to avoid it entirely, I'd recommend calling Randy and skipping the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

I was recommended Randy by my brother. My wife and I told him about our needs, what we were looking for, and how much we wanted to spend. Not only did they give me a good deal on my trade in, but managed to meet our financial needs! Our salesman was knowledgeable, friendly, and not wanting to play the "game". I definitely plan on coming back in a few years to buy from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2015

I would recommend purchasing a Vehicle from Randy Hughes at State Line Jeep. Randy emailed me a lot of information and I knew exactly what to expect when I arrived. Randy was always very timely with his responses and even followed up with me a few days after I bought the car to see how I enjoyed the Jeep. I will definitely do business with this dealer and Randy in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Since August of 2013 to November of 2015 I have purchased 5 vehicles from Stateline. 3 Jeep Unlimited Wranglers, a Grand Cherokee and a Ram 1500 all from Randy Hughes and was always pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2015

Found a jeep Cherokee on line and went in to look at it. Stephanie was the first to greet me. She was great didn't pressure me and listened to what I wanted and didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. The other staff was friendly and helpful on answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2015

Out of state purchase 2003 hummer. staff miss on information past to us before we left on our road trip there, Thanks to technology was able to get what was needed. Someone pissed off the wife deal didn't almost happen due to that however, Their Staff Online sales Rep, Manager and Finance Guys put in extra time. we got the deal done happy with the vehicle and service would I recommend this location? Yes ! ( I would get there before they close ). so Ryan good job( Sales ) Eric from TX ( General Mgr.) Thanks for getting the deal done. Jack ( Finance ) Although ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2015

We went in with a price and vehicle in mine and Winston helped up managed to stick pretty close to that numbee. She loves her Dodge. But wish we could have gotten a better interest rate. Other than the construction it was a great visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2014

We went browsing for replacement vehicle, never expecting to purchase one today. We knew we wanted a 4WD Jeep, but were uncertain about exactly what we needed. Scott Wells, our sales manager, asked a good series of questions to sound our our needs and wants, and what our price range was. As this vehicle was to be the primary car for our 21 year old daughter, had focused on how she felt about the 2014 Jeep Patriot we were looking at. Scott had her do the test drive, saying that if she was unhappy with the vehicle, then it was not the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review